Agricultural Economics
People
Faculty - Alphabetical Listing              By Extension       By Core Area     

 Name Email
Amanor-Boadu, Vincent Associate Professor vincent@k-state.edu
Arata, Joseph Assistant Professor joea@ksu.edu
Ariyaratne, Chatura Research Assistant Professor chatura@k-state.edu
Barkley, Andrew Professor barkley@ksu.edu
Barnaby, G. A. Art Professor barnaby@k-state.edu
Barton, David Professor Emeritus dbarton@k-state.edu
Bergtold, Jason Associate Professor bergtold@k-state.edu
Biere, Arlo Professor biere@k-state.edu
Boland, Michael Adjunct Faculty boland@umn.edu
Briggeman, Brian Associate Professor, ACCC Director bbrigg@k-state.edu
Buller, Orlan Professor Emeritus obuller@ksu.edu
Burton, Bob Professor bburton@agecon.ksu.edu
Crespi, John Professor jcrespi@k-state.edu
Dalton, Tim Associate Professor tdalton@k-state.edu
Darling, David Professor Emeritus
Delano, Fred Professor Emeritus freddelano@sandsoftware.com
Dhuyvetter, Kevin Professor kcd@ksu.edu
Dumler, Troy Instructor tdumler@oznet.ksu.edu
Erickson, Donald Professor Emeritus donalderickson@att.net
Featherstone, Allen Interim Department Head, Professor, MAB Program Director afeather@k-state.edu
Flinchbaugh, Barry Professor Emeritus flinchba@k-state.edu
Fox, Sean Professor seanfox@k-state.edu
Glickman, Dan Adjunct Faculty
Golden, Bill Research Assistant Professor bgolden@k-state.edu
Grunewald, Orlen Professor ogrunewa@k-state.edu
Guvele, Cesar Adjunct Assistant Professor cguvele@cox.net
Hadley, Gregg Associate Professor ghadley@ksu.edu
Harris, Keith Assistant Professor kdharris@k-state.edu
Hendricks, Nathan Assistant Professor nph@ksu.edu
Herbel, Kevin Extension Agricultural Economist, KFMA Program Administrator kherbel@k-state.edu
Hodgson, Cherie Academic Coordinator chodgson@ksu.edu
Ibendahl, Gregory Associate Professor ibendahl@k-state.edu
Irvine, P. Bernard Instructor irvine@mfoilaw.com
Jones, Rodney Adjunct Faculty
Kastens, Terry Professor Emeritus tkastens@kastensinc.com
Kiser, Harvey Professor Emeritus hkiser@ksu.edu
Lambert, David Professor lambertd@ksu.edu
Langemeier, Larry Professor Emeritus llange3@cox.net
Leatherman, John Professor, Director of Office of Local Government jleather@k-state.edu
Li, Xianghong Adjunct Faculty xhli@ksu.edu
Lilja, Nina Associate Professor nlilja@ksu.edu
Norman, David Professor Emeritus dnorman@ksu.edu
O'Brien, Dan Associate Professor dobrien@oznet.ksu.edu
Parker, Leonard Professor Emeritus lcparker@ksu.edu
Peterson, Hikaru Hanawa Professor, Director of Undergraduate Programs hhp@ksu.edu
Peterson, Jeff Professor, Director of Graduate Programs jpeters@ksu.edu
Phillips, Dick Professor Emeritus dickphi@aol.com
Ross, Kara Research Assistant Professor kross02@k-state.edu
Schlender, John Professor Emeritus schlndr@ksu.edu
Schroeder, Ted Professor tcs@k-state.edu
Schurle, Bryan Professor bschurle@k-state.edu
Shanoyan, Aleksan Assistant Professor shanoyan@k-state.edu
Taylor, Mykel Assistant Professor mtaylor@k-state.edu
Tonsor, Glynn Associate Professor gtonsor@k-state.edu
Williams, Jeff Professor jwilliam@k-state.edu
Wilson, Christine Professor, Assistant Dean of Academic Programs cwilson1@ksu.edu
Wissman, Don Adjunct Faculty dwissman@cox.net
Woolverton, Mike Professor Emeritus mikewool@k-state.edu
Xia, Tian Associate Professor tianxia@k-state.edu
Zereyesus, Yacob Research Assistant Professor yacobaz@k-state.edu